Anise and clove Greek yogurt, a big fat failure

I ended up dumping it down the drain. It was horrible.

I’d still like to see if I can come up with something edible using anise. I’m thinking that if I could find an eyedropper I could try adding 1 drop of anise and then some other spices.

I’m not sure why I want to spend my time working with anise but I sort of feel like I’m somehow missing out since other people like it. But then if I have any coffee I always sweeten it a lot and unsweetened coffee to me is inedible. Go figure.

(Jump to my introductory Greek yogurt entry if you’re wondering what I’m doing. You may also want to read my flavor ideas entry.)

Leave a Reply

